• Barnfield header

Où l’obtenir ?

Intéressé par Barnfield ? Veuillez contacter Storteboom  | The world of chicken

Les Pays-Bas   
Matthijs Brunink
Matthijs.Brunink@2sistersstorteboom.com
+ 31 6 - 23 60 73 24

Bernard Spitse
Bernard.Spitse@2sistersstorteboom.com
+31 6 -53 95 17 52

Koen Mensink
Koen.Mensink@2sistersstorteboom.com
+31 6 - 51 90 33 42

L’ Allemagne   
Bernard Spitse
Bernard.Spitse@2sistersstorteboom.com
+31 6 -53 95 17 52

La Belgique
Wim Busschaert
Wim.Busschaert@2sistersstorteboom.com
+ 31 6 - 53 49 31 39

La France 
Eve Parenty
Eve.Parenty@2sistersstorteboom.com
+31 6 - 22 85 32 51

L’ Espagne/Portugal
Lluis Salellas
Lluis.Salellas@2sistersstorteboom.com
+34 6 - 66 55 10 36

La Grèce 
Paris Tsikalakis
paris@dipaco.gr
+30 694 445 70 70

L’ Italie
Daniela Galasso
Galasso & C. galasso@rgn.it
+39 349 527 1830